COVID-19 Information.

During this challenging time we are still conducting our business activities while working remotely to protect our staff, partners and clients.

Please get in touch with us if you need any support or advice with your virtual meetings and future live events as we're here to help.

We can see that you are viewing the UK site when you are not based in the UK. Would you like to visit the US site?

ESC joins Ashfield Meetings & Events and Pharma Phorum for a webinar all about engaging physicians at medical meetings

By Ashfield Meetings & Events

News

Andrew Moore (Head of Technology and Compliance, Ashfield Meetings & Events), Katie Koziol (Director, Client Services, Ashfield Meetings & Events) and Aoife Delmas (Head of Industry Relations, European Society of Cardiology (ESC)) are joining Pharma Phorum for an exclusive debate: ”Engaging with Healthcare Professionals (HCPs): What do HCPs want from medical meetings?” The webinar takes place Tuesday June 26th at 10 am EST, 3 pm BST, and 4 pm CET.

Today, HCPs exhibit more consumer behaviors in selecting and attending events than ever before – which means that while these conferences offer potential engagement riches, they have to offer a specific mix of focus, value and ROI to be successful.

We are excited to partner with European Society of Cardiology (ESC) to compare findings derived from a survey of their association members with our Science Of Healthcare Professional Meetings research.

Click here to reserve your space on the webinar.

Related Articles